Challenge Live Events

Free Five-Day Writing Challenge: Live Events Schedule

Free Five-Day Challenge — Kick-Off Party

Sunday, September 12

6:00 p.m. EDT

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88290313916?pwd=Sy9qamZLNm9LcE9NYWlHZG4rejlMdz09

Meeting ID: 882 9031 3916

Passcode: challenge

Free Five-Day Challenge — Daily Check-in @ 1:00 p.m. ET

  • Monday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Friday, September 17

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88055589898?pwd=cURIVkduS3lFREs0cWJkZGZzaUNYQT09

Meeting ID: 880 5558 9898

Passcode: challenge

Rock Star Writers — Group Coaching Session with Patricia

Thursday, September 30

6:00 p.m. ET

Zoom access details will be emailed separately to all who qualify. Read more about Rock Star Writers and how you can qualify for this amazing free coaching session!

Other Upcoming Events

First Tuesday Write and Read

a virtual write-in and feedback session

Tuesday, September 7

Tuesday, October 5

6:00 – 8:00 p.m. ET

Shape Up Your Stories

free workshop on editing tips

Saturday, September 18

2:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET

_____________

Replay and Live Q&A

Monday, September 20

12:00 p.m. ET

_____________

Meeting ID: 867 0167 9820
Passcode: yourstory

Behind the Scenes of Life Writers

free open house

Thursday, September 23

6:00 p.m. ET

Life Writers Open Enrollment

September 18 – 25

for Fall 2021 Session (October 2021 – January 2022)